BookEnds Literary Agency Welcome to BookEnds, Ross Healy!
BookEnds Literary Agency The Art of Promoting Your Book
BookEnds Literary Agency Who You Spend Time with Matters
BookEnds Literary Agency Kate H. Stark on The Call!

Stacey Kennedy and Laura Bradford share the Top Ten on Barnes and Noble Nook!

Congratulations to Stacey Kennedy and Laura Bradford for appearing on today’s Nook Bestseller list at #4 and #6 respectively.

Commanded: A Club Sin Novel brings Club Sin alive in this decadent new short novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

Deadly Readings is the first in Laura Bradford’s Jenkins and Burns mystery series, set at the Jersey Shore.

Category: AlvarezFaustMystery, Suspense & ThrillerNewsRomance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.