BookEnds Literary Agency Welcome to BookEnds, Christa Worrell!
BookEnds Literary Agency Sara Wolf in French!
BookEnds Literary Agency Meet the BookEnds Adult Team
BookEnds Literary Agency Meet BookEnds, Jr.

Happy #PubDay to Sharon Cullen and Amara Royce!

Congratulations to Sharon Cullen and Amara Royce on two great historical releases today!

Sharon brings us The Reluctant Duchess:

The-Reluctant-Duchess_Cullen

Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, Sharon Cullen’s seductive new historical romance ignites as a shy country girl and a hotheaded duke surrender to dangerous temptations.

Lady Sara Emerson was jolted out of her dull provincial life by her cousin’s murder. Now that the killer seems to be targeting her, Sara seeks help from the man who was once her cousin’s fiancé, Gabriel Ferguson, Duke of Rossmoyne. With his towering frame and fiery personality, Ross cuts an intimidating figure. Living under his protection, however, has its own hazards—like the sudden urge Sara feels to take their relationship in new, exquisitely inappropriate directions.

Dazzled by the social graces of his betrothed, Ross never noticed her shy, blushing cousin. Looking at Sara now, though, he’s drawn to her lovely eyes and calm disposition. Funny how a year away from the hustle and bustle of the ton changes a man. But Ross has no intention of allowing a woman to interfere with his plan to return overseas. He will simply capture the murderer and set sail once again. The problem is, with her beguiling lips and heavenly touch, Sara makes him never want to leave home—or his bed—again.

 

And Amara brings us Once Beloved:

OnceBeloved_hires2

In bustling Victorian London, a desperate woman turns to the last man who would ever want to come to her aid…

Years ago, when Helena Martin escaped to London with a dashing captain, she had no idea she was endangering her entire village. Little did she know, the arranged match she fled was the little town’s last chance at prosperity. Now, with her beloved grandmother’s health failing, Helena must face the damage she wrought. And she must do it with an unlikely escort: her jilted fiance’s brother.
Daniel Lanfield is undoubtedly attracted to Helena—and furious with her. Though it was unintentional, her thoughtlessness has caused great misery to their village. Yet Daniel is uniquely positioned to help her return home, and strangely compelled to keep her close along the way. For no matter what their pasts, the desire between them now is ever-present…

Category: AlvarezRomance

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *