BookEnds Literary Agency
BookEnds Literary Agency Welcome to BookEnds, Sally Deng!
BookEnds Literary Agency Welcome to BookEnds, Eva Mays!

Books for Fans of Dark & Twisty Romance

I’m a huge fan of dark and twisty romance (#MSWL) and would love to add more just like client Shelley Coriell to my list. Now is the time to get a feel for what I love to read. All three of Shelley’s books, The Blind, The Buried and The Broken are on sale at Barnes and Noble and at other retailers.

Category: FaustNewsRomance

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.