BookEnds Literary Agency Sara Wolf in French!
BookEnds Literary Agency Meet the BookEnds Adult Team
BookEnds Literary Agency Meet BookEnds, Jr.
BookEnds Literary Agency The Art of the Query Letter

Books for Fans of Dark & Twisty Romance

I’m a huge fan of dark and twisty romance (#MSWL) and would love to add more just like client Shelley Coriell to my list. Now is the time to get a feel for what I love to read. All three of Shelley’s books, The Blind, The Buried and The Broken are on sale at Barnes and Noble and at other retailers.

Category: FaustNewsRomance

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *