BookEnds Literary Agency Welcome to BookEnds, J.O. Johnson!
BookEnds Literary Agency The Value of Pitch Sessions
BookEnds Literary Agency Welcome to BookEnds, Rachel Feinberg!
BookEnds Literary Agency Formatting Excerpts in Your Query
BookEnds Literary Agency Questions for the Blog?

Books for Fans of Dark & Twisty Romance

I’m a huge fan of dark and twisty romance (#MSWL) and would love to add more just like client Shelley Coriell to my list. Now is the time to get a feel for what I love to read. All three of Shelley’s books, The Blind, The Buried and The Broken are on sale at Barnes and Noble and at other retailers.

Category: FaustNewsRomance

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.