BookEnds Literary Agency Welcome to BookEnds, S.T. Sterlings!
BookEnds Literary Agency Welcome to BookEnds, Vivian Anderson!
BookEnds Literary Agency Welcome to BookEnds, Chris Clarkson!
BookEnds Literary Agency Welcome to BookEnds, Kate McMurray!

Happy #PubDay to Sharon Cullen!

A big congratulations to Sharon Cullen, USA Today bestselling author, on the release of MacLean’s Passion! The second book in her Highland Pride series is full of romance and adventure…and men in kilts.

Perfect for fans of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Sharon Cullen’s Highland Pride series continues as Scotland’s most reckless smuggler meets his match in a beautiful spitfire who arouses a renewed sense of duty, camaraderie, and passion.

Colin MacLean has always felt like a black sheep—especially after his brothers are slain before his eyes in the Battle of Culloden. A smuggler by trade, Colin makes for an embarrassing chieftain. He can’t even save his friends from their British pursuers without getting himself captured. But before he is martyred by the hangman’s noose, Colin escapes with his cellmate, a brave lad he’s come to admire. It’s only in the depths of the Highlands that Colin discovers the lad is a lass—and a bonnie one at that.

Raised by her older brothers, Maggie Sinclair can drink a pint in no time flat and wield a dagger with the best of ’em. Still, men have always excluded her and women have always shunned her. Colin makes her feel different. His wild spirit and rugged good looks have Maggie reconsidering her less than ladylike ways. For the first time, she’s tempted to put on a gown, just to see how Colin would react. She can only imagine what might happen next: a kiss . . . a touch . . . and perhaps enough sultry heat to melt a cold Highland night.

Category: AlvarezNewsRomance

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *