BookEnds Literary Agency Happy National Boss’ Day!
BookEnds Literary Agency Publishing Without an Agent
BookEnds Literary Agency Why Pre Orders Matter
BookEnds Literary Agency Where Have all the Editors Gone?

Books for Fans of Dark & Twisty Romance

I’m a huge fan of dark and twisty romance (#MSWL) and would love to add more just like client Shelley Coriell to my list. Now is the time to get a feel for what I love to read. All three of Shelley’s books, The Blind, The Buried and The Broken are on sale at Barnes and Noble and at other retailers.

Category: FaustNewsRomance

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.